Coding Bootcamp: Day 2

Standard

11:51 pm. Just finished coding and pushing my stuff to GitHub. Sleepy.

About wildv

I am a web developer, designer, and writer. On the side, I teach art to children and adults at an art studio that is housed in a historic building that is rumored to be haunted (I've never seen the ghost). I love Jesus, being outdoors, traveling, exploring new (to me) cultures, hiking, minimalism, and cooking gourmet food. An introvert and an INFP, I love people, but need solitude, preferably in the wilderness, to recharge.

Leave a Reply

